Tävlingsledare & Medhjälpare

Namn Telefon Mail
Tävlingskommittén    
Eva Andersson 070-270 76 41 evan502@hotmail.se
Anders Magnusson 070-889 20 28 andersmagnusson@comhem.se
Sören Jonsson 070-519 61 49 soren.t.jonsson@ericsson.com
Elisabeth Jacobs 070-212 12 28 elisabeth.m.jacobs@gmail.com
Lars-Erik Lindholm 070-579 66 44 lara.lindholm@telia.com
Tävlingsledare    
Marie Tegenborg 070-562 22 76 marietegenborg@hotmail.com
Jan Nyman 070-571 95 96 jan.j.nyman@skanska.se
Susanne Möllberg 070-424 09 58 mollenkloof@gmail.com
Ove Nilsson 070-535 50 47 ovenilsson17@gmail.com
Matz Classon 070-950 04 52 matz@bogfelts.se
Mats Wallin 08-52217108 mats.wallin@comhem.se
Medhjälpare    
Tina Frimodig 073-022 08 34 tina.frimodig@getemotordelar.se
Thomas Lundqvist 070-699 23 30 ntw.lundqvist@telia.com
Monica Lundqvist 08-658 62 58 lundqvist.monica@telia.com
Bo "Jappen" Eriksson 070-456 10 37 bojappen@tele2.se
Greta Lund Jonsson 070-496 14 97 greta.lund-jonsson@botkyrka.se
Lotta Engberg   engberglotta@hotmail.com
Carl Larsson   carl_larsson500@msn.com
Jan-Olof Bengtsson   jan.olof.bengtsson@tele2.se
Linda Bengtsson   linda.bengtsson72@outlook.com